top of page
  • newssnowwalldnephi

Debbie My Huge Holes.rar



I made this for Thanksgiving this year. It was a huge hit amongst kids & adults. Everyone was scrambling to get the last piece of the pie. I used Dark choc. since I did not have any bittersweet. This is an awesome pie, any day of the year. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe!


Patriots owner Robert Kraft is probably the last person you'd expect to be such a huge hip-hop fan but he's even name-dropped (along with Michael Rubin) in Meek Mill's song "Championships." Before Tom Brady and co. won him yet another ring, Kraft was spotted dancing on stage with Cardi B (who admitted she was rooting for New England) at the Fanatics Super Party.




debbie my huge holes.rar

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page